Teachers of the Year

Lafayette County Teachers of the Year
Posted on 02/06/2018
totyThe Lafayette County School Board recognized the teachers and administrator of the year at the February 5th meeting.

Congratulations to the following teachers.

Lafayette Elementary Lafayette Upper
Lafayette Middle   Lafayette High
LESTofY LUEStotY  LMStotY  LHStoty 
 Amy Atchley  Whitney Drewrey  Cara Porter  Gloria Smith
  School of Applied Technology    Administrator 
of the Year 
  techtoty adminoty  
   Christy Jordan Dr. Glenn Kitchens